Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH94731663 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Less than high school - Education
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am leading a simple life. At present, I am pursuing Hindustani classical in one of the Bangalore’s well known institute. Very straight forward in nature. Having down-to-earth / optimistic approach in my way of living. I couldn't get much exposure to education due to family constrains.

    I am looking for a partner who is honest. open-minded, trustworthy, caring, very supportive in nature. Do stop by my profile if you think I am the one whom you are looking for. All the best for all of us. I would appreciate people contacting me for marriage are really serious and not for the fun and it will be grate full if you contact me with your photo and contact numbers.nnWe are a family of 6 sisters and one brother. Out of which 4 sisters got married. Mother passed away 10 years ago. Father is an ex-servicemen.
    Brother is working. I am eldest one and at home full time and managing domestic affairs.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Shiva
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Punarvasu
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Passed Away
    • Moderate
    • silchur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 6 of which married 4
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Less than high school - Education
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Singing
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Shopping... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Epics, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bengali, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 36 to 41
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.