- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava,ezhava
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born in Thriprayar (Trichur) however, brought up in Mumbai. I completed my graduation from S.I.E.S College & presently working with Willis India Processing (Pvt) ltd. I'm also pursuing further studies from Indian Institute of Insurance. I'm more of a creative person and love art. I like learning new things & my hobbies are reading, cooking, & watching movies. I'm a very positive person. Horoscope match is must since I have suddha jadakam (my star is Thiruvonam).About my family, we are 4 member. My father undertakes construction activity (Civil Contractor). My mother is a home maker & younger sister who is working. We live in Mumbai.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Ezhava
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Trichur, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Painting, Learning new languages, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Ghazals, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Ghazals, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.