Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH94665109 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Born Again,intercaste
  • Tulsa, OK, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her Masters in counseling and psychotherapy. She was working as a Training Specialist at an international social work organization. She loves the Lord and is passionate about serving Him. She has been involved in youth ministry for many years (singing, organizing etc) She is graduating in marriage and family Theraphy from ORU USA. Name Visible on Login is a very talented and creative person.

We are praying for a partner who loves the Lord and also who is committed to do the Lord's work even if he is in a secular profession. musically oriented, friendly, responsible, and a lovable person. My husband was the director of in an international Christian mission organisation in South Korea. He passed away a few years ago. I am carrying on the mission work that he has left behind. . My eldest daughter is an ENT surgeon She is married to a software engineer and is settled in South Africa My youngest is a post graduate in English and she... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Born Again, Intercaste
Lives in Tulsa, OK, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, Korea
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from chennai, with moderate values. Her mother is employed. She has 2 sisters (1 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Singing, Interior decoration, Hiking, Collectibles
    Read more
  • MusicGospel Music
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Singing, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Driving, Eating out, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Pentecost, Christian:Protestant
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, South Africa, Korea
Country Grew up in India, Korea
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment... more
Working As Admin Professional, Public Relations Professional, Architect... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 7 lakhs, Upto USD 40,000
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic, Heavy
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.