Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH94625047 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is very compassionate, caring and hardworking doctor and person. She is board certified in pulmonary and critical care. She likes music, plays piano and love to play tennis. She loves to travel. She has good family values. She is looking for cariing, loving and smart educated person for her life partner.Currently she lives in Manhattan New York and works in NY

Mother is family physician in chicago.Father is telecommunication engineer.2 younger bothers.One is working in chicago and youngest brother has an internet buisness in New York
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsAerobics, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Painting
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Water Sports, Tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 38
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Finance Professional, Team Member / Staff, Professor... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.