Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH94609629 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,dashashrimali sthanakwasi
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    This is Name Visible on Login, We are a nuclear family with moderate family values. Ours is an educated family with liberal thinking and moderately religious. In my small sweet family, are my mom, dad, brother and sister-in-law (likely called bhabhi). I have graduated as an Architect (B. Arch) from Surat. I have worked in Mumbai for almost 2 years and currently am working with a reputed firm in Ahmedabad.

    Being away from home and family, living in hostel by myself have taught me to become responsible, independent and self retaining, both socially and economically. I am normally surrounded by colleagues, friends, family and relatives (Chronological order).

    I like eating out, going out, movieing out. In my free time, when am home, I am found playing mobile games, reading novels, singing dancing or at last chatting!! I do have a special liking for cooking as well. I like travelling and writing, so am keen on preserving my travelogues and hope on adding more to them. I am moderately religious like my family but have a strong belief on god and the positive energies on the globe. I believe in spirit of life and enjoy life to the fullest.

    According to me, relationship is the bond, that stands on trust, love, care and over everything understanding. We might not be perfect or awesome, but we as together will be complete, awesome and perfect!! My expectations for the partner are that he should be tall, educated, lively, joyous, hanging out and in, can add more adjectives of fun!


    If my profile interests, you can drop me a message!
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber,dashashrimali sthanakwasi
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Rajkot
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Architecture
    • Architect
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Ahmedabad, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    • Comics, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic
    • Basketball, Chess, Scrabble, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 28 to 31
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Gujarati
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Above INR 4 lakhs... more
    • Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.