Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH94597012 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Garhwali
  • Rajput
  • Pauri, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login from Srinagar Garhwal. I live in Dehra Dun and working as a Young Scientist at WIHG under DST(New Delhi).
My height is around 5. 4 and I am fair, slim. I am fond of cooking, dancing and playing games. I was good Athlete in my school and college days and I won many medals in National, Zonal, regional and cluster games.
I am very simple, high thinking girl and down to earth.
I am looking for life partner of height around 5.4 to 6 feet, well educated (he must be Ph D) simple, decent, responsible person who understand family values and down to earth.nnThere are 6 members in my family my mother, my father, elder sis, elder brother, me and my younger sister. My Father is an Architect and he has retired from Army.
My Mother is a simple house wife.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Garhwali
Rajput
Lives in Pauri, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Garhwal, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Museums, Dancing, Film-making, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music
    Read more
  • MoviesHorror, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Hockey
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Dancing, Film-making, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Stitching, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 39
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - Garhwali, Hindu:Rajput - Kumaoni... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Garhwali
Working With Defense / Civil Services
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.