Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH94562702 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Vaishya,Vaishya Vani
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I'm Name Visible on Login, born and brought up in the city of Mumbai. Although I've been raised in a metro, I have strong family values with traditional roots.

    I have been described as having a warm, friendly, sensitive, creative, fun loving and energetic personality. I will give a lot into a relationship and would expect to be treated with the same love and respect in return. I value family and close friends. I am a perfect blend of traditional and modern values. I'm quite an introvert by nature. I come from a close knit, God-fearing family. I am quite matured & sensitive.

    I have the ability to stay cool, calm & composed even in the most intense situations. I have loads of patience which helps me to deal with any situation in the most appropriate manner. I am blessed with a sweet smile, which is pretty infectious :-)

    I am quite focussed when it comes to my career. I have a Bachelor's degree in Computer Science and have also secured a Master's degree (MCA). I am currently employed as a Lead Software Consultant with a reputed firm based in Mumbai (banking & financial services domain).

    I have high respect for my parents and all elders. My family is the topmost priority for me & we believe in leading a simple life.

    My ideal partner would be someone who can, first and foremost, be my best friend, someone who is well educated, caring, genuine, understanding, ambitious with a great sense of humour. Someone with broad horizons and intellect that I can look up to and learn from.

    I am seeking a suitable partner, with whom I could share a mutual understanding, trust & respect for each other & each other's families.

    He should hail from a good family background, be well-educated with strong family values, respect for the fairer partner, and one who would strongly believe in the word "US" rather than "I" when it comes to his life partner.

    He should be confident, well-mannered, responsible, matured, fun-loving with a great sense of humour. Looks dont matter, as far as he has a pleasing personality.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishya,Vaishya Vani
    • Not Specified
    • Konkani
    • English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Mangalore
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Nature, Sports - Indoor... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 32 to 35
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Davadnya, Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, Hindu:Brahmin - Kokanastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat, Hindu:Konkani, Hindu:Mangalorean
    • Kannada, Konkani
    • No Mangliks
    • Not Important
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.