Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH94444552 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Few words that describes my daughter: motivated, intelligent, sensitive, funny, and caring. We are a close knit family that enjoys spending time together daily. She has lived in America for most of her life, but she also spent her early childhood in India. This has given her a sense of perspective on both the cultures and she values & appreciates what is offered by both the countries. This has led to her to have a more grounded personality.

    We are looking for someone who comes from a similar close knit family, is highly educated, pragmatic and intelligent. A person who shares that blend of east and west. When she is not busy working on her research for Cystic Fibrosis my daughter spends her time reading, watching movies, traveling, and listening to music. She is currently pursuing her PhD in Molecular Biology with Specialization in Human Genetics at Northwestern University in Chicago & her lab is attached to the Children's Memorial Hospital.

    We are both IT professionals, employed at prestigious companies in Chicago which is also our home. We have a son who is pursuing his MBA at Kelley School of Business.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India, USA
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Vania
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, French, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Bombay and Baroda
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Science
    • Science Professional (Others)
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Chicago, Illinois
    • India, USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Gujarati
    • USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare, Others
    • Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others), Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
    • Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.