Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH94428508 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Annulled (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Even though I was born in the U. S., I would have to say I have a good mix of Pakistani and American values (we are an extinct breed and very hard to find).

    My outlook on life is a positive one, I?m open minded and I would like to assume I'm funny (sadly, I could be the only one laughing). An education is very important to me and being the nerd that I am, I am currently working towards my 3rd Masters degree; I want to be an official Math geek by getting a degree to certify the title. I hope my future better half can support me on my career goals, as I would do the same for him.

    I'm not uber duber religious, but being a Muslim is a privilege that I respect. Allah has always been by my side, and I would like a life partner who feels the same way.

    I'm an adventurous and spontaneous chick who you could wake up any day of the week at 3 am and ask to go anywhere, and I would totally say YES! In my free time I love getting together with my family and friends, watching TV (my favs: Family Guy, Reality Murder Mysteries, Chopped), writing, volunteering, going to musicals and art galleries, chilaxing at coffee shops, eating out (who doesn't love that) and a personal favorite watching movies (bollywood included).

    Traveling is a MUST! I would hope to have a schedule where me and my hubby could take last minute getaways (inshallah).The best part about traveling is meeting people and experiencing new cultures. If you've ever had someone randomly approach you and stir up a conversation, it was probably me :)

    My desire to help others is a big part of who I am, so I would want the same character trait in my future husband. Someone who likes to make fun of others or judges people for their past or present, would be an instant NO in my books.

    All in all I'm a nerdy workaholic who loves to travel and can?t wait to progress in life ( inshallah). I hope to find a best friend who can balance out my life but also has a life of his own. If you think you could be the yang to my ying, the jelly to my peanut butter sandwich or the engine to my car (yes its cheezy but I hope you know where I'm going with this), then please do contact me.

    Thank you and Good Luck!
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Annulled (No Children)
    • Wheatish / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Houston, Texas
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Home / Interior decoration
    • Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Net surfing... more
    • Alternative Music, Bhangra, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop... more
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 31 to 37
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Not Important
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • English, Urdu
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.