Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH94415454 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About her:
    Born on 09 Jan 1985, 10:30 pm at Delhi. Fair complexioned with very attractive features, pleasing looks and very well mannered. Gives importance to traditional Values. Name Visible on Login is full of affection having firm faith in God.

    About her education:
    MBA from Symbiosis Pune, Graduate from Delhi University. Done 'A' Level Diploma from DOEACC. Now working in Noida in a IT Software company as a Assistant Manager-HR.

    We are looking for well educated & culture boy who respects traditional values. We are a simple middle class family with high traditional, cultural and moral values. We are settled in Delhi since 1973.
    Own house at Delhi and NCR. Girl born and brought up in Delhi.
    Father- Working in central govt.(CRRI-CSIR, Delhi).
    Mother- Working in central govt. (CEL, Sahibabad)
    Brother- Elder, Married (Business).
    Grand Father(Expired)- Retired, Worked in Army & then in MTNL, Delhi.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gupta
    • Goyal
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Delhi
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing... more
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions... more
    • Classical - Hindustani, Classical ? Opera, Folk, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, History, Magazines & Newspapers... more
    • Classics, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
    • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Carrom... more
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 29 to 35
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.