- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Agarwal,Goel
  • Chandigarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I the mother of the gal is single parent and I brought up childrens alone. she had schooling from St. Xavier's, Chandigarh. and her real name is Mansi Name Visible on Login. her height is 5.3 inadvertently it was written 5.2.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Agarwal, Goel
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Born in Patiala View horoscope
View Horoscope of Rosi G

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Our family is originally from patiala with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.