Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH94344046 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Its not that easy to describe ourself as it seems to be however, about me i am a very much carrer oriented person, soft heart at times, professional but also enjoy having fun at times, in short a mixture of every thing, I have done my schooling from st school bandra, completed my graduation from mitibhai college form science stream botany section and then i have completed my ADHRM(advance diploma in human resource managment )from MET college bandra, most important thing in my life is my family, i like honest people love to take feedback and dont allow myself to repeat the same mistake again, i hate people who are lazy and have bad attitude towards life, I live in a joint family with my mother, father(retired police Officer), brother Business Analyst at TCS, sister who is a banker got married to a technical architect , I come from a cultured, middle class and educated family my uncle&anty both are doctors, born and brought up in mumbai, my parents are simple and very supportive I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from sangli, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, New Age Music, Rap Music
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, New Age Music, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.