Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH94342605 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Devadiga
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
thanks for visiting my profile

It's truly difficult to describe about oneself in some words and sentences but here I go writing few things about myself so that it will help u to know me a little bit. I have done my bachelors & presently working with a private firm as an Chief Accounts Manager in Mumbai. I like myself to be independent and will always like to be. As my native place is in Mangalore I have a very few relatives in Mumbai. Though I m a bit shy i get friendly once i get to know a person. I am a simple and sensitive person leading my life in my own way doings things that pleases me. I like to talk to people who connect with me and who I feel are trustworthy. I am not writer but I love to pen down and store in my books, things which inspires me may be a message or anything which i may find while readings books etc. I love to travel though I haven't traveled much yet. I am not pretty addicted to watching TV serials now but i see it if it interests me.I love... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Devadiga
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 41
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.