Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH94332952 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • The most visible thing about her is her liveliness, she can make any place lively with her presence. She is a spirited, modern yet traditional girl who sticks to her beliefs. Being her sister, I have seen her tide the toughest problems with grace. She loves music, travelling, dance, movies, and cooking. And she is very good counselor.. She has answers to most of the problems most of the times. No doubt, she is most sought after amongst friends and siblings :)

    She has done her Engg in Food Technology from Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar, Punjab. Cerificate in French and EPHRM from IIM Lucknow.

    She recently started her own venture moved to Bangalore.She is a hard working, balance minded female who can maintain both personal and professional life with ease.

    Obviously a girl like her has many things which she wants in her husband..... ?? No. She is looking for basic qualities, fit, and most importantly one who matches her thoughts. Not looking for made-to-fit, or perfect match... just good match.

    For her, idea of having life partner is that he should be genuine and straight forward.Her Father is retired government health Officer, now doing his own business and mom is a retired government teacher
    Two elder sisters both are married, elder most is physiotherapist and practicing the same and other is settled
    in US, one younger brother pursuing his graduation.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, French, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Blogging, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Disco, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latin Music... more
    • Biographies, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Romantic, Short films
    • Aerobics, Bowling, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis... more
    • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 31
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Sikh:Arora
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.