Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH94313679 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Describing my sister is quite easy as she is a simple,easy going,loving, mentally strong and balanced person with a blend of intelligence,culture,religion and responsible attitude.

She has done B.A in History and as she loves kids she has indulged herself in teaching as a hobby.
A simple girl next door who is responsible, adjustable and knows and believes in the principal that " a house is built on the thinking behaviour and hard work of a woman...a good spouse is the one who is not only a friend but also a partner in every aspect of life and she completes the family by giving more love every moment".
Last but not the least as there is a lot more if you know her but she loves cooking, she loves family and she very well understands that a girl is married not only to a boy but to the entire family.
She prays 5 times and observes hijab.

If you wish to take this forth, you can get in touch with us over our registered phone no We are a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.