Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH94291053 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Kayastha,Koch Rajbonshi
  • Guwahati, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter, Name Visible on Login, is a broad-minded and soft spoken girl. She knows how to respect elders and love youngers. She has done her schooling from K. V. Borjhar and K.V. Upper Shillong and passed graduation in Sc. stream from Handique Girls' College Guwahati. She has done MA in Mass Com and Journalism from (GU). Now she is working as an Administrative Professional in Tata Institute of Social Science, Guwahati and would like to continue her job after marriage. She is very fluent in Assamese, English and Hindi. She loves cooking, reading and listening to music. She is very down-to-earth, intelligent, loving, caring and we are confident that she will be a suitable life partner.

    We are looking for a well educated, affectionate and a suitable groom for our daughter preferably someone from our own city doing his job in or out of Assam. He should be a broad-minded, fun loving and intelligent person with a pleasing personality.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,Koch Rajbonshi
    • Don't know
    • Assamese
    • Assamese, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Anuradha
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Guwahati
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Admin Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Guwahati, Assam
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration
    • Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Writing
    • Blues, Latest film songs, R&B / Soul
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton
    • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
    • 34 to 36
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Baishya, Hindu:Kalita, Hindu:Kashyap, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:OBC (Barber-Naayee), Hindu:Scheduled Caste
    • Assamese
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Admin Professional... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.