Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH94290033 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Menon
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am creating this profile for my only daughter who has completed her graduation in Psychology from Mumbai University and - Post Graduate Diploma in Human Resource Management from Symbiosis (SCDL) pune....

Note - Horoscope is not a shudha jathakam...Our family consists of 3 members- myself, my wife and my daughter. I am a businessman and my wife is a housewife. Our ancestral origin is Palakkad. At present we are settled at Mumbai.... Our's is a middle class family...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Menon
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Dancing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Disco
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nambiar... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Civil Engineer, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.