Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH94278224 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Milpitas, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My sister is a smart and accomplished Software Engineer working in Bay Area, California.
    She has had brilliant academic achievements throughout her education and has a degree in B. E. Computers from Pune University.

    In addition to being passionate about her career, she enjoys spending time with her friends and family. We all find her to be very lively and fun to be with, caring and affectionate.

    She is a keen sports enthusiast and has been actively participating in a variety of sports, such as basketball, badminton, running and swimming. She enjoys being in the outdoors and is fond of traveling to new places and exploring new cuisines.

    What we are looking for in a prospective groom for her is a smart, well-educated professional, well-settled in his career; someone who would complement her and connect to her at both levels - professional as well as personal.

    My sister believes that friendship is the foundation of every relation. She's essentially looking for someone who would be a good friend first.nnWe are a close-knit Punjabi family of well educated professionals - Engineers, Doctors and CAs; settled in various parts of India and overseas.
    Our father is an Electrical Engineer from BHU with professional career in private Companies in India (13 ? years) and primarily abroad (27 years) in Senior Executive positions.
    Our mother is a brilliant Homemaker with a Post Graduation degree in MSc in Mathematics from BHU. She belongs to a very well respected and cultured Kapur family.

    I have a degree in B. E. Computers and am married to a Senior Software Research Engineer. Both of us are well employed in senior positions in leading Software Development Organizations in California, USA.
    I have another younger sister and she too has a degree in B. E. Computers, and is well employed as Senior Software Engineer in a leading Software Development Organization in California, USA.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India, Kenya
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Milpitas, California
    • India, Kenya
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • DIY(do it yourself) projects
    • Driving, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • Chinese, Italian, Punjabi, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 32 to 35
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
    • USA
    • California
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Above USD 100,000
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.