Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH94252500 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Fashion
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Uneval
  • Surat, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey, myself Pooja, my friends and family know me as friendly, fun loving, enthusiastic girl with full of life. I?ve completed masters in Fashion & Textile industry and currently working with a garment manufacturing/export company in Surat. However I am also trying to establish myself as an entrepreneur and in long term I am planning to open my own boutique (don?t laugh; there is nothing wrong in dreaming!!).

    I?ve been fortunate to born in a traditional however open minded family. My dad has served as Government officer for years and now he is retired. My mum was a teacher once but now makes our house a home. My elder brother & sister-in-law are currently working in London. I give credits to my parents for everything I?ve achieved, without their support this would not have been possible.

    I love to talk and gifted with skill to mingle with people easily. I am emotional and do get very depressed when people cheat or lie to me.

    I love music, creative arts & of course crafts. I also like travelling, bit of reading (not much!!) and spending hours on photoshop.

    I think that?s enough about me, more later.
    Thanks & Regards

    We are upper middle class family with moderate value and believing in simple living high thinking. Papa is retired Government officer and at present mom is home maker. My brother and sister in law (they are second parents for me :)) are well settled in UK.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Uneval
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • veraval
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Fashion
    • Admin Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Surat, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Listening to music, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, Old film songs
    • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    • Classics, Documentaries
    • Chess, Cricket
    • Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi
    • 28 to 31
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya
    • Gujarati
    • India
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Artists... more
    • Admin Professional, Advertising Professional, Pilot / Co-Pilot, Architect, Interior Designer, Animator... more
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.