Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH94233398 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Fashion Designer
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Agarwal
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is a very down-to-earth, charming, fun but hard working girl. She has done her schooling from Modern High School for girls, which is one of the top schools in Kolkata and was a good student throughout her school life. After that, she did her graduation in Commerce (Honours degree) in First division.
    She is creative and has done a Two-Year Full-time course on Gemstones Valuation and Jewellery Designing from a reputed Institute of India (SIN GEM) after completing her graduation.
    She is working as a fashion-designer involved in designing and supplying her own creation of garments and jewellery.
    She has also done courses on Graphic designing-Multimedia ( from Arena) to aid to her designing skills.
    She can win over hearts in no time !
    She would like her husband to be educated and well-settled, simple and down to earth. Her parents are both engaged in Business. We are manufacturers and suppliers of designer sarees and garments (since 40 years). Eldest Uncle is a Practising Chartered Accountant and also running established Joint Law Firm.
    She has one married sister who is a CA(DISA), CS and Jijaji, who is also CA(DISA), CFA (US). Both are in service in MNCs in senior positions.
    We are closely knit family and believe in trust and commitment
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal
    • Not Specified
    • Marwari
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Fashion Designer
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Movies, Shopping
    • Indipop, New Age Music, Soft Rock
    • Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Swimming / Water sports
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 35
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Marwari
    • Hindi, Marwari
    • India
    • West Bengal
    • Kolkata
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.