Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH94227470 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,Sunni
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello ,

    Portraying a person in words is a good thing to open up. I would like to pen down few details about me.....

    I am very honest, smart, simple, caring, family oriented, fun loving person with a good sense of humour. Being a true Indian, I appreciate my culture and traditions and I follow that with pride, yet my views are liberal, modern and broad. I believe that girls should also be given an equal opportunity to pursue their carrier of her liking and also support them to have their own identity.

    I have completed my Ph.D from university of York, UK and currently working as a Professor in a college in my hometown, Pune since last year. I can very well manage my professional, social and family responsibilities. Apart from my profession, I spend my free time by watching movies and listening to music. I like to exercise regularly and keep myself fit and healthy.

    About Family :

    I belong to a cultured, well educated, Muslim : Sunni family. My father is retired and mother is housewife. My elder brother has completed his mass communication and is working for a TV channel, married and well settled. My younger sister has completed her B.Sc. and working as a pathologist. My younger brother has done his B. com and looking forward to pursue his MBA.

    Partner Expectations :

    I am looking for an educated, smart, helpful, caring, loving life partner with good morals but yet liberal and open (with a good sense of humour). People who are really interested and serious about marriage are invited. I am looking for a person who is moderately religious, someone from age between 30 to 35 (Those who do not fit into this criteria do not contact as I think if you are more or less of same age then you have same mentality and compatibility with your life). I am ready to settle in any part of the world but my priorities are UK, US, India or European countries.

    If you require any further information, feel free to initiate a communication...

    Thank you !
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,Sunni
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Solapur
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Science
    • Science Professional (Others)
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Driving, Eating out, Movies, Net surfing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction
    • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Aerobics, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 31 to 37
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, France, Germany... more
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above INR 4 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.