Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH94114283 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 10
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Armed Forces
  • Airforce
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi
  • Brisbane, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a very friendly, caring and easy going person. She has been quite independent from a young age and always has had confidence and belief in herself to achieve anything she sets out to do. She is also sensitive with a positive and honest attitude. Born in South Africa, she grew up in Africa and other places around the pacific and Asia. She has been settled in Australia for the past 16 years. She has a modern and liberal outlook towards life but maintains her traditions and culture and can adjust herself in most environments. She loves to laugh and has a great sense of humor.

She is well educated, completed her high school and university in Australia. Her bachelors in done in chemical engineering through the Australian Defence Force Academy and recently she has completed her Masters in International Security, Terrorism and Counter Terrorism. She has been working for the Australian Defence Force (Air Force) for over 10 years, and currently just... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand, South Africa, Kenya
Can Speak Arabic, English, Greek, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Amritsar/Jaipur, with liberal values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Armed Forces
Works in the Airforce
Earns AUD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Dancing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Thai
  • MusicHouse Music, Film Music, Remixes, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Thriller books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music, Film Music, Remixes, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Scrabble, Shooting Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, Australia
State Living in Maharashtra, Other, Australian Capital Territory... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.