Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am an extrovert person and likes to travel to new places and meet new people. I am well educated and have started my venture recently, after spending 6 years in corporate set up. I graduated from IIM-Ahmedabad in 2008 and did my Electrical Engineering from Delhi College of Engineering in 2005.

    I am looking for a well educated, smart and beautiful life-partner. I believe in equality in relationship and hence I will respect the career choice of my partner and support her in pursuing the same. I like a girl who is ambitious and independent. My hobbies include cooking and traveling to new places, going on new adventures.

    As far as professional front goes, as mentioned earlier, I have started my own firm in Electronic Health Records ( ) after gaining experience of more than 6 years. Prior to this, I was working as an Associate General Manager in Chairman's Office with Fortis Healthcare. In the past, I have worked with reputed organizations, as a Consultant and as an Equity Research Analyst.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Kaushal
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Mula
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Blues, Latest film songs, Soft Rock
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Short stories
    • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Horseback Riding... more
    • Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 23 to 31
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Other... more
    • Not Important
    • Self
    • India
    • Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
    • Ghaziabad, Noida, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Delhi
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.