Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH94091608 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin,Vaidiki
  • Melbourne, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking for a girl who is independent in nature, individualistic and who has self respect. I am pursuing my long time dream and goal: 'Film Making'. I did a film making course in Melbourne. Would definitely get into film making.

I did Masters in Electronics Engineering, Masters in Telecomm Engineering, Post Grad Diploma in Film. Working as a Banker for one of the banks in Australia. And I am working as a freelance filmmaker at the same time. Chose not to work in Engineering as Electronics & Telecomm jobs wouldn't be flexible enough for me to work freelance in filmmaking and eventually get full time into it.

I am only looking for a girl, who and her family, don't mind a person like me who wouldn't stick to a 9 to 5 job (though I am working a kind of 9 to 5 job for now) and respect the fact that I do what I love to do. Likewise I would respect my partner' s aims and choices in life and support her. I am currently living in Melbourne. ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin, Vaidiki
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Nellore, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Banking Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Learning new languages, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian, South Indian
  • MoviesDrama films, Art, Short films, World cinema
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films, Art, Short films, World cinema
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:6000 Niyogi, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Dravida... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.