Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH94082261 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Travel & Tourism
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya,rawal
  • Nairobi, Kenya

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi, so letsee where this journey takes. Im born and grewup in kenya, i work and live in Nairobi... it has taught me alot. i like adventures, camping, caring whenever possible for the needy and pets.
Make friends easily, no nonsense no lies frank attitude, driving and ocean are my weakness, hold a optimistic outlook.
Live in both cultures equally. my height is 5.6 dont know how the biodata says 5.3! and ya im a haati kaati gal so those aiming at skinny ones plis spare me..lol. have a crazy sense of humor but that dosent stop me from my practical and serious lead to life.
Only serious people to approach. All the best to you.

Looking for a educated and well settled person, who values laughter and tears, respects elders, holds a responsible and understanding nature, he should know what he wants. height minimum 5. 8" and above. preferably not from Delhi.

my father is a businessman, mother housewife, both my parents are liberal yet hold... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya, Rawal
Belongs to Kutsa / Kutsas / Kutsasa gothra
Lives in Nairobi, Nairobi Area, Kenya (Citizen)
Grew up in Kenya
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Swahili, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Mombasa View horoscope
View Horoscope of Brijal R



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from patan, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Travel & Tourism
Admin Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Social Service, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Art, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Comics, History
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Dancing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Clubbing, Driving, Politics, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Art, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 42
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 100,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic, Heavy

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.