Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH94071172 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Trade school - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non-mainstream professional
  • Muslim
  • Kutchi
  • Sunni
  • Brampton, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This is pretty new to me, and my friends have all had good experiences on this site, so I thought I'd give it a try. I'm looking for someone who values the same things as I do in a person, which is intelligence, trustworthy, down to earth, and a beautiful person inside and out. Drop me a line and we'll see where it can go! Talk to you soon!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Kutchi
Sunni
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Kutchi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Trade school certified in Engineering/ Technology
Non-mainstream professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Theatre, Interior decoration, Automobiles
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Golf, Hockey, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Golf, Hockey, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Country Living in Canada

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.