Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH94032601 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • CKP
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

My daughter Name Visible on Login has been brought up in an open and liberal atmosphere, however in a joint family; was born and brought up in Mumbai. Throughout her academics, she was a bright student, pursued Bachelors in Law from ILF Pune. Her inclination to acquire further knowledge landed her to pursue Masters in Law (Media Law Specialization) securing first grade from the University of London and has successfully completed it. In pursuance with her education, she is working as a Lawyer in a private firm in Bangalore since last 2 years.

As a person; she is an open-minded, ambitious, down-to-earth and yet a highly responsible girl who values family relationships & of course an owner of an amicable personality. She also participates in quiz competitions.

Though Name Visible on Login is miles away from us, she is closely connected to us. Generally leisure time is spent in convivial evenings with her best buddies and also she is an ardent reader. She finds watching... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
CKP
Belongs to Dalabhya gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kolhapur, with liberal values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a professional. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Lawyer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Hiking, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, Singapore
State Living in New York, Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Mumbai, Kolkata, Hyderabad, Chennai, Delhi, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above AUD 100,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.