- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, to start with, I've a strong connection with my family. I enjoy catching up with friends. Jogging keeps me stay fit and active, i like watching good movies, eating out occasionally. I am not a workaholic but I take my work seriously.I am looking for a person with whom i can build a healthy relationship.So if you can make something out of what's written above then it would be nice to start a conversation :)

Family Details :Father was an Army officer. From paternal side he is a Himachali Raput (Name Visible on Login) and from maternal side he is a Garhwali Rajput (Butola). He has three elder sisters, all married to defense personnel and well settled in their respective careers.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Himachal, with moderate values. His mother is a homemaker. He has 3 sisters (3 married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesYoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicDisco, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Dogri, Garhwali, Haryanavi... more
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.