Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH94003742 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Educated in top english medium schools of pune, i Dr.nivika Name Visible on Login gupta (Name Visible on Login) have done my graduation in chemistry, and post graduation in polymers, I spend time watching T V, listening to music, surfing internet, driving, reading, etc.
I was SRF (senior research fellowship, CSIR, govt. of INDIA division) awardee and at the National Chemical Laboratory Pune, completed PhD,two papers already published in american journals, two papers and two patents in pipeline, working with halliburton.as senior scientist, i am visiting houston for 2 months in april 2014
I am looking for an educated, humble, high annual income group family.
Having faith in god, honest, posh home, i am bansal gotra, i am not manglik
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from haryana, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Driving, Watching television, Cooking
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicFolk Music
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Aryasamaj, Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marwari, Haryanavi, Rajasthani
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.