Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH94003402 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,Patel (Sathvara)
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello!!

    This is Name Visible on Login born and brought up in Mumbai... I am from a Gujarati Vaishnav Name Visible on Login family having moderate to liberal values and a balance of good culture and traditions... basically its really impractical to write exhaustively about me and my life but in brief I would say I am an optimistic chirpy typical Gujju Mumbaikar girl who enjoys life as it comes and my friends and cousins enjoy my company as they find me very jovial... let's explore more mutually when we meet up!

    My Family consists of my Parents, My elder sister who is married (Love Marriage) into a half Gujarati and half Soni Maharashtrian family and settled in Mumbai itself... My sister and My brother in law is a full time Interior Designer have their own Interior Designing company since 2005.

    I have completed my Diploma in 3D Animation and also a Diploma in Fashion Designing after passing out H. S. C. in Commerce and I have worked in IT Industry (Retail Domain) since 2005 and have travelled extensively in India for various assignments and also had been abroad for a Software Training related to Apparel Industry... currently I have taken a break from work and focusing on the priority of my marriage prospects at the same time.

    I am looking for a well educated and a financially well settled MUMBAI based partner (as I strictly prefer to settle down only in MUMBAI) with a good personality who is either a professional or a self employed person coming from a well cultured family having a balance of values and traditions and most importantly someone who can be my best friend for life and not just a stereotype husband to make this partnership smooth in all the ups and downs of life.

    If these details click you enough to make you communicate with me further for an interesting friendly conversation and try our luck for life then do feel free to contact me :)

    Wishing you all the Bestest!

    Thanks & Regards,

    Name Visible on Login :)
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav,Patel (Sathvara)
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Kutch
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Computers/ IT
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Photography
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Shopping... more
    • Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Remixes
    • Comics, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • Gujarati, Italian, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 31 to 33
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Gujarati
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Advertising Professional... more
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.