Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH93960534 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Sikh
  • Hindi
  • Saini
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a friendly and simple person. I like to read books, travel, listen to music, spend time outdoors and with family and friends. I like to learn new things whether its a new language or a new sport. I usually play tennis in the summer and do ice-skating in the winter. I have also traveled to a few countries so far and there are so many others still that I want to go and see.

I have completed Bachelors in Computer Engineering from Toronto and am currently working in a reputed IT company as a software engineer. I love technology and enjoy designing and building software, testing it and solving the technical issues that come up.

We are a small close knit family of four. My Father has retired from the Indian Army and is working in Toronto. My mother is working here as well. I have an elder sister who is married and based in Toronto. Our
home town is Chandigarh but we have been in Canada for over 12years and are now well settled in Toronto.

I am... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Saini
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Persian, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksBusiness books, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Persian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Spiritual - not religious, No Religion
Country Living in USA, Canada
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.