Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH93956758 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Rajput
  • Other, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Salaam to all out there.
    Here i am, never say never until you try
    My friends and family are at my back so here i am giving this a go.... Let's see if it really works!!!!

    I love travelling and have done quite abit from Europe to Middle East and Asia to Far East,love meeting new people, also i love going for long drives... yes that's right, i think it is a best way to unwind yourself. I also a avid reader, love history and travel writing. Meeting people from around the world is another passion of mine.

    Okay! let me begin.
    I am just easy going person who isn't asking too much from life apart from a life partner that is someone out there. I am looking for someone who is down to earth and easy going, who takes life with open arms. I believe that you like or love a person for WHAT THEY ARE NOT WHO THEY ARE.
    I guess i am looking for someone who i can just click with.. someone i can be comfortable in all aspects. Having a life partner is important in everybody's life, but it is also important to find one the right one.
    Nowadays many people have so many expectations for what your partner should be like. The more we want it to be a particular type, the more harder it gets. Just put it this way, in life we don't get 100 percent but whatever you have make the most of it and be happy with it.

    So anyone who fits the above profile, give it ago.

    Also it is hard to put down in words to describe yourself.. friends would say that i am pretty straight forward, kind and caring and down to earth, also not fussy. I was born in UK and raised here.
    I am blessed with two type of culture, so i can easily say that i have balanced both of them. I love the fact that having two type of cultures makes it interesting and fun.


    So anyone out there who is intrested to find out more about me then get in touch has this space doesn't do any justice.
    So i guess i have outlined that alittle for you.

    I look forward hearing from you and i hope you all the best in life and very very best of luck. May allah help us all to find our soul partner and guide us to the right path.



    I am from a very good family and I have 4 sisters and 1 brothers, three sisters are married with kids
    My family has been in UK for a decade, been here since 1920's but still have balance with deen. I also have family around Middle East, Canada, USA and Europe
    Dad has retired, mum is a housewive.
    Brothers and sister are studing and working
    My family values are moderate. Family is educated and in good form of work
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Rajput
    • Urdu
    • English, Punjabi, Urdu
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 5 of which married 3
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Marketing Professional
    • GBP 50K to 75K
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • -
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Collectibles, Photography
    • Driving, Eating out, Learning new languages, Movies, Nature, Net surfing... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Jogging / Walking / Running, Tennis
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 35 to 41
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
    • Not Important
    • Muslim
    • Not Important
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.