Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH93925009 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Journalist
  • Muslim
  • Assamese
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assamese Muslim girl working as a journalist in Mumbai. Humour and intelligence is what she looks for.
Have an extreme passion for films, reading, writing and traveling. Expecting to spot someone who is equally nurturing, motivating and inspiring to spend life together.

Back home in Assam, beside her parents, she has a younger brother who lives in Delhi.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Assamese
Sunni
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Assam with liberal values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Journalist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFilm-making, Theatre, Writing, Adventure Sports, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Drama films, Short films, World cinema
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Film-making
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Writing, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Drama films, Short films, World cinema
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Assamese
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.