Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH93911374 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, My Name is Name Visible on Login; I am an easy going person who would like to meet an open minded girl, someone who would like to share my interests in life whilst I explore theirs.

I currently work as an Investment Banker in a UK based bank in Dubai.
I travel a lot and love to see new places from time to time.Music and photography are things I am really interested in. I am also crazy about dogs and cars.

I was born and raised in the U. A. E. and moved to Bangalore where I lived, studied and worked for the most part. I then made my way to New York to work for a while before deciding to settle back in Dubai.

I would really love to be with someone who loves to talk, is smart and always has a smile on her face. My Dad was a Marine Engineer who was based in the Middle East for over 47 years. My Mother was a homemaker who recently passed away and I have two sisters, One of which is married and has a little daughter and son (settled in UAE) the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from Mangalore with liberal values. I have 2 sisters (2 married). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Playing musical instruments, Painting
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 35
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Konkani, Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.