Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH93911340 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Singapore, Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My resolution this year was to be open to new ways of meeting someone so here I am..

I am a confident and caring person with an outgoing and witty personality. I try to maintain a healthy balance in life - I work hard when I have to but also find it important to spend time with my family and chill out with my friends. I go to the gym and exercise regularly and in the last year I have taken up yoga as well.

A bit about my background - I was born and bred in Singapore, went to London for four years to do my undergraduate and postgraduate studies after which I returned to Singapore.

I believe that, amongst other things, honesty and trust are important in a relationship and that there must also be laughter - I value a good sense of humour in a person. In addition, there must also be "chemistry" - that indefinable connection between two people for the relationship to work well.

Due to my busy work schedule, it has been... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Lawyer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, Jazz, Latin Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Jazz, Latin Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, Malaysia, Singapore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.