Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH93894253 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput
  • Purnia, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My friends are discribed me as a confident person and taking challenges very seriously in our day to day life for any circumstances. I am very pure by Heart but same time I am very strong with my emotions. I believe in GOD very much, also in Love and Hardwork. Rest nobody knows 100% about himself............
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput
Lives in Purnia, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Purnea, BIHAR, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Singing, Automobiles, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, North Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Indipop, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Chess, Football, Golf, Motor Racing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Automobiles, Yoga, Driving, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indipop, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Chess, Football, Golf, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Other, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Hindi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.