- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 37 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Perth, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Am working as a Diversion Therapist and besides it studying nursing. Possessing modest , both traditional and modern values in life. Love to go to gym whenever managed to spare time. Having spiritual teaching is utmost important for me in my life . Looking for a good natured, well qualified, broad minded life partner who is enjoying good position in his profession and gives significance to mutual understanding and respect to each other. Rest can be discussed in detail, once we like each others profile.
Please note- Prospects who are not willing to relocate to Australia, don't show interest in the profile as it would be futile. And also please put some efforts to upload your profile picture or provide photo password for kind perusal by others.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsCard games, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Museums, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 35 to 37
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.