Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH93852915 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Other,Sri Vaishnavaite
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are looking for a suitable bride for our son. He has a good blend of modern ideas and traditional values. He is currently working for a multinational consulting firm in Chicago, IL as a Business Consultant. We are a family of four people. Father is a Telugu Iyengar and mother is a Tamil Iyer. We have one daughter who is currently doing her Bachelors in Canada.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Other, Sri Vaishnavaite
Belongs to Vadoola / Vadulasa gothra
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Hyderabad View horoscope
View Horoscope of Krishna K



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hyderabad, with moderate values. His parents are retired. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Film-making, Singing, Hiking, Travelling
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    Read more
  • MusicOld film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Humour books, Philosophy books
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Film-making, Singing
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Humour books, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Other, Hindu:Brahmin - Vaikhanasa
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.