Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH93852726 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Sikh
  • Hindi
  • Jat
  • Elk Grove, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there!
We are on this site for various reasons and I would like to be clear in that I am looking for a serious relationship.
My friends describe me as: open hearted, positive, optimistic, goal-oriented, determined and a leader.
I am looking for someone to join my son and me in our journey of life. I believe that communication and honesty are very important. I have big goals and dream big. I am very involved in my son?s sports and activities. I am usually coaching or team mom. I am a confident and independent woman. I have my own house and car; and live alone with my son. My favorite sport is soccer and I played for 14 years. An average weekend in my household includes sports and relaxing. I like going for walks and bike rides. My son and I will often take off on our bikes for the day and play at all the neighborhood parks while catching lunch in the local neighborhood strip malls. . I am involved within my community and take pride in being able to reach out and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish Medium skinned, Athletic B...
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Jat
Lives in Elk Grove, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My mother is employed. I have 2 brothers (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Museums
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Mexican, Punjabi, Soul, Spanish
  • MusicHip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Mexican, Punjabi, Soul, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.