Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH93846165 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a modern thinking, outgoing person and respects family Values.
Presently working in Oman for a Multinational Company.
I have done my schooling in Oman and my further studies in Bombay.
My family resides in Oman.
I love listening to Music, watching Movies, going clubbing, fishing, reading, trekking and not the least Ball room Dancing.
My favorite sport would be football.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish Medium skinned, Athletic B...
Background
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Oman
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Dancing, Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsFootball, Working out, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Working out, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in India, Oman
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.