Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH93821087 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fine Arts
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Hindi
  • Jat
  • Nainital, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a charming, intelligent and a beautiful girl. Her personal strengths, are being frank hard working and an extrovert. She is family oriented. Respects and cherishes her elders. Responsible and dependable, having held the fort many a times. Family and friends are a very important part of her life and has a very strong faith in god.

Education - Has done her schooling at Lawrence school Lovedale Ooty. Graduation from Matreiye college south campus Delhi University. Done courses in Event Management.

Hobbies and Intrests - Watching selected English and Hindi Movies. Has a very keen ear for music, sways to the sound of music. Cares a lot for animals. Has a wonderful sense humor and tries to put a smile on every ones face. Loves good food Indian, Continental and chinese. Has a distinct liking for stylish clothes and all things beautiful

Has a love for horses and has been riding from school days. Has been a keen participant in basketball at... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Jat
Lives in Nainital, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Country Music, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Carrom, Horseback Riding, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Museums, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Country Music, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs, Qawalis, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Horseback Riding, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Coorgi... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Defense
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, PKR less than 1 lakh to greater than 1 crore... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.