- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Digambar
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and raised in Bombay, in U.S since last 9 years. I came here to pursue my masters and decided to explore life and work in New York. I work for one of the Big 4 consulting firms focusing in the banking industry. I'm a fun, loving, outgoing person who loves to meet new people and just have a good time. I'm a very happy-go-lucky person and like to make the most of life!

I have traveled a lot in my life and will continue to explore new cities and different cultures. I work hard at what I do consider myself extremely lucky to have had a great life so far !!

I truly believe in Karma and Destiny. Life is short and uncertain and I am here to make the most of it. I believe optimistic people can make the most out of their lives and trust me... in this age and generation its kind of mandatory !!

I am looking for someone who is genuinely a down to earth and a warm hearted person, who cares for people, relationships and friendships.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bombay, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Handicraft, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Mexican, Soul, Thai
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Mexican, Soul, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.