Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH93760799 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Barking And Dagenham, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister-in-law Zareen is a loving, caring, responsible, honest, open minded and sincere girl. She's well educated and from a wonderful family, Al Hamdulillah. She loves Islam, prays regularly and respects her parents. She has a masters in Fine Arts from Punjab University.

I've known Zareen's family for 8 years and they are the most wonderful people. The parents are originally from sialkot. Eldest brother is married with one son and a daughter. Both sisters are married and the youngest brother is still in school. Father worked in Saudi for 35 years and is now retired. He now runs a small business. Oldest brother runs an optical instrumentation business.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Barking And Dagenham, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Lahore, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Web / UX Designers with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 42
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.