Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH93701423 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,girinarayana brahim
  • Vadodara, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi, this is Name Visible on Login here to tell something more about me, i come from upper middle class family and stongly belives in the family values as i am much family bound person i need family support all the time but at the same time i am very much committed to achieve the desired goals of the life. I take the lkife as its comes and always ready to face the challenges of the life and expects the future life partner to be the same, I am looking for some one to would not only take as the husband but also a freind to me ans so ready to support at al the time.

I come from upper middle class family and we follow vashinav religion. my father is the chief auditor at the m. s. u of the baroda, my mother is the retired school teacher and my brother is the registered share borker and working in the private firm and my bhabi is more of like a good freind to me and she is also working in the same firm, lastly we live with our grandfather and that is the cuttiest thing in the whole world. another... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Girinarayana brahim
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Bombay > Mumbai View horoscope
View Horoscope of Bansari B



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is retired. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Legal Professional with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Mehendi Designing, Reading, Pets, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Art
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Reading, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Art
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.