Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH93699689 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Myself:
    Hard to describe one in a text box. Hope you agree. So I will try to give a snapshot:

    I did my B. Tech. (Computer Science/Software Systems) from GGSIP University, New Delhi. After completing my B. Tech I did my M. Tech (again Computer Science.. what a coincidence :)) from IIIT-Bangalore. After completing my Masters I am working in one of the Fortune 500 companies in Bangalore for the last 2. 5+ years.

    Attributes:
    Well I can write anything and you have to believe it.. unfair.. :). So I will try to be honest here:

    I love both Tech. and people. Not too many addictions or hangups in life (other than my family, friends, laptop and internet :)).. Kind of simple.. (everybody's definition varies.. right.. ?:)).. I am not crazily materialistic (I assume it as a virtue.. but its a democracy:))..

    I believe that the greatest virtue in any person is humility.. and the ability to listen to others without being too closed and judgmental.. the ability to be oneself.. no showoffs.. and to be able to stand by what one believes.. keep people around you happy (always) and enjoy life..

    I just ran out of words.. :)

    Who Am I looking for:
    Am searching for the One.. she should be perfect or my version of perfect.. dont know what else to say.. hopeless romantic.. searching for someone to make my life complete.

    She should be hopelessly romantic (O. K. not hopeless but romantic for sure:)).

    I like to read and love technology.. so she should be able to bear that part :). I have a good sense of humor (people say so, so no boasting:)).. I would like her to be that way too.. whom I can talk to or rather think aloud.. A little bit of innocence will do as I see too much of materialism around.. I would try to be my part of the deal too..

    On a serious note I am searching for a person with whom I can comfortably be myself.. and she can be herself too.. no pretensions..

    Rest I don't know what else to say.. Searching.. Waiting..

    Disclaimer [Parents/Sibling/.. ]
    Well I could have written simple, intelligent, smart, serious, well-established, confident, ambitious, family oriented, high moral values.. but every other profile in the site mentioning the same. So, I didn't see any reason to repeat the same buzz words again. So all that comes by default.

    P. S.
    Don't get too scared looking at the photo.. I owed the photographer some money.. :) !!! [o. k. its a silly one liner.. cant help myself.. just kidding.. ]

    P. P. S.
    I absolutely hate making profiles.. So I left a monkey on the keyboard.. If any of it makes sense.. or you want to know more.. ping. [I am an M. Tech. in C. S. so I am not a nut:)]. [I cleared my masters so I am serious when there is a need, in this search I am!]. Take Care.

    We are 4 people in the family.. Father is a Senior Mechanical Engineer (Engineering Drawing) in a Private firm.. Mother is a homemaker.. I have a younger brother (3 years younger to me) who is B. Tech. in Computer Science (working in a startup in Delhi).. as for myself am working in one of the Fortune 500 company (Another Capitalistic Oppressor from USA exploiting Indian people:)) in Bangalore..
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Ramgharia
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Collectibles, Dancing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 23 to 28
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, No Religion
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, French
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.