Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH93666721 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Boston, MA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a Software Engineer currently living in Boston. Both my parents have lived in the US for over 30 years. I grew up in the south and south west of USA and moved to Boston for higher education. As to describe myself, I would say my passions lie in technology, music, etc. I have the flexibility to relocate to the Bay area. Rest later.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Sankrut gothra
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from South India, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Movies, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA
Diet
Veg, Vegan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.