Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH93558412 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters
  • Government Employee
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi :)

I'm a sweet, funny, smart, and all around amazing girl. (Wondering why I'm single? Me too. ) I was born and raised in California, I'm educated, and I work for the federal government. I'm looking for the same... an educated professional that has spent most of his life in the US.

I love to read (my newest favorite book is My Sisters Keeper by Jodi Picoult), play board games (cranium, taboo, scattergories), watch movies, and work out. I've become a health fanatic over the years... Relax, my partner doesn't have to share every interest :)

I'm looking for someone that can accept me for all that I am, good and bad; understands and appreciates his family; can make me laugh; and knows who he is, and what he's looking for. Wow, I didn't realize how much I sound like every other single girl. Good thing there's chemistry--the most important thing that brings two people together--to set us apart.

Good luck everyone :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Government Employee in government/public sector
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWine tasting, Dancing, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.