Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH93555197 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Trivedi Mewada
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi;
I am Name Visible on Loginrivedi, i have done my B. pharmacy, then MBA wid dual specialization in IPR and Clinical Pharmacology, PGDCRM and last but not the least is MS in Clinical Research running final sem project from Cranfield university, bedford, UK wid Colloboration of ICRI-A... which is one of the best world leader university providing only Post graduate courses with leader in health care and aeronautics..
Right now i am working with INC Research as Study start up and Regulatory Specialist.

I am planing to go Canada this year.


I am spiritual person and devottee of HDH Pramukh swami maharaj; the first thing which u find in me is "spirituality" in terms of "Tilak and Chandlo"..... I am Trivedi Mevada Brahmin but believe in BAPS swaminarayan and HDH Pramukh swami is my Guru.... I grasp and understand the things very quickly

I m also less expressive, straight forward, very stable in life, i credit my friends much,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Trivedi Mewada
Belongs to Shandilya gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Mumbai (Bombay) View horoscope
View Horoscope of Manan T



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Astrology, Astronomy, Photography
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Devotional Songs, Country Music, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Volleyball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Astronomy, Photography, Singing
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Technology, Theatre, Writing, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Devotional Songs, Country Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, Remixes, Sufi music, Techno Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Education & Training... more
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Pharmacist... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.