Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH93522463 
Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania,Shwetambar
  • Dearborn, MI, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a very easy-going liberal and social person. I like to meet new people, travel, hang out with friends and pretty much just have a good time.

    I have a Bachelors in Electrical Engineering from India and an MBA from San Diego State University. I currently work for an MNC as Product Manager in the International Marketing and Supply Chain Division.

    Late-night driving, painting, cooking, kayaking, playing volleyball and spontaneous road trips are my hobbies, to name a few. I love trying different cuisines - Thai, Indian, Greek and Mexican being my favorite. I am a very very easy-going person, and like to make new friends, at times even talking to random strangers in coffee shops, trains or other public places.

    I like to watch foreign films, bollywood movies and TV Shows; FRIENDS, Burn Notice, Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, Hawaii Five-O, CSI are a few of my favorites. I love watching Family Guy, South Park and Simpsons as well.

    I love listening music which includes both Bollywood songs and hip-hop and country music.

    Photography, being a tourise and exploring new things are my passions. I have been quite a traveler and have friends from around the world which has led me to understand so many different viewpoints. And, yes I do have a places to visit before I die type of list in my mind. At this time, I am hoping to visit South America someday if possible.

    I am looking for a well-educated and good-looking girl from a Gujarati or a Hindi speaking background.


    We are a very loving close-knit nuclear family of 4 members. Education is of significant importance in our thought process. Papa (Ramesh Name Visible on Login) is a businessman for over 3 decades, has dual degrees - BCom and LLB.

    Mummy is home-maker. She is a BCom graduate from N. M. College, Mumbai and has a PG Diploma in Computer Applications. She used to be a school teacher, is an excellent painter by hobby and her paintings adorn our home. Mom and Dad live in Ahmedabad and visit us once in a while.

    Elder brother has a Masters in Structural Engineering from Kansas State University, USA with a Bachelors in Civil Engineering. My Sister-in-Law is a Hindi-speaking Rajasthani girl and has a Masters in Graphic Design and Animation from IIT Mumbai. They both live and work in Toronto, Canada.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India, USA
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Vania,Shwetambar
    • Phalguni
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Uttara Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Dearborn, Michigan
    • India, USA
    • Permanent Resident
    • 26 to 31
    • 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.