Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH93508068 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am a liberal and strong willed person. However I can easily adapt to any situation/surroundings! I believe in the power of God and that what you get is what you do in your life.
I respect the elderly and despite hypocrisy and people being wronged. I am very easy to communicate with and have been told that I am a good listener too.... However I may not always make good first impressions!
I love music and lately have developed a passion for long drives and travel. I love well cooked food, could be any cuisine.
I am looking for a good hearted man who will respect me and those around me. He should have an opinion of his own and at the same time respect mine.
Would like you to also know that while I am a born and baptised Roman Catholic, today I am a believer and follower of the Radhasoami Faith of Agra. Request you to kindly contact me only if you are comfortable with the same....nnMy father expired in the year 2000. My mom is a retired school teacher and is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, French, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is retired. I have 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Travelling, Religion, Listening to music
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Blues, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Religion, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Blues, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 42
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.